On November 3, 2015, the Board of Trustees elected the following officers to serve until the October 2016 Open Meeting:

President Kathy Logan
Vice President Dona File
Vice President Joe Lynch
Secretary Dottie Giannotti
Treasurer Rose Mary Colombo

Pursuant to Heatherwood's Declaration of Covenants, Article V, Section 4 (a), on November 3, 2015, the Board appointed the following individuals to serve on the Architectural Review Board for a two-year term (November 3, 2015 – November 3, 2017:

Ivette Acchitelli Bill Dennis Eileen Laphan Paul Rose Pat Wismer Mike Zidik

BOARD OF TRUSTEES