

September 14, 2018

RE: Board of Trustees' Election - 2018

To All Members:

The Annual Election Meeting of the Heatherwood Homeowners' Association will be held on Thursday, October 18, 2018, at the Washington Township Senior Center located at 315 Greentree Rd, Sewell, NJ 08080, at which time three (3) members will be elected for a two-year term to the Board of Trustees. Nominees for election have been received in accordance with our Governing Documents. Please see attached Candidate Data Sheets. The nominees are as follows:

- Clementina (Tina) Assante
- Rose Mary Colombo
- Kathleen Logan
- Mike Zidik

Please complete the nominee voting form attached for your top three (3) choices.

If you should have any questions regarding the voting procedures please feel free to contact our Property Manager, Danielle Holmes, at (856) 988-8000, ext. 311.

Sincerely,

Heatherwood Homeowners' Association Board of Trustees

HEATHERWOOD HOMEOWNERS' ASSOCIATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES' ELECTION – 2018 VOTING FORM

Please indicate your top three (3) choices with an X

Clementina (Tina) Assante
Rose Mary Colombo
Kathleen Logan
Mike Zidik
PLEASE NOTE: CUMULATIVE VOTING IS NOT PERMITTED. MORE SPECIFICALLY, YOU CAN ONLY VOTE FOR EACH CANDIDATE ONCE, REGARDLESS OF HOW MANY VACANT POSITIONS.
VOTING PROCEDURES:
There are two (2) available methods in which to vote. They are as follows:
1. BY MAIL
If you are unable to attend the Open Meeting on October 18, 2018, you may mail your vote in via the enclosed envelope. Should you decide to use this method, please ensure that your vote is received by the Management Office by October 15, 2018. Voting submissions by mail will not be opened until the Open Meeting on October 18, 2018.
OR
2. <u>IN-PERSON</u>
Please complete your form and submit your vote to the Elections Committee Chairperson at the Open Meeting on October 18, 2018.
HOMEOWNER'S NAME:
ADDRESS:

PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING:

- Name and address must be completed or vote will be voided.
- **A** Each <u>household</u> is entitled to vote for up to 3 candidates of their choice.
- The majority vote will prevail.